Coaching Excellence Webinar:
Self-Leadership: Access to Designing
Your Life

Self Leadership

Join us on our Coaching Excellence webinar on August 22nd, 2018
9:00am PT | 10:00am MT | 11:00am CT | 12:00pm ET

The capacity to set a direction, plot a course and navigate to your destination reflects acts of leadership for oneself. Whether as a leader or a coach, it takes self-leadership to do good work consistently. Learn what practices are essential to groove your game and produce results that get better and better.

Join our Guest Speaker, John B. Lazar, in this free webinar to explore Self-Leadership: Access to Designing Your Life.

John has been a coach and performance consultant since 1983, including twenty-three years as a leadership/executive coach to CEOs and Presidents, business owners, executives, and senior managers through his company John B. Lazar & Associates, Inc. John has a master’s degree in clinical psychology from the University of Illinois at Chicago and a bachelor’s degree in psychology from Lake Forest College. He has been certified as a Master Coach by the International Coach Federation (ICF) since 1999. He received his coach training and certification from Newfield Network in 1992 and 2000 and from the Institute for Generative Leadership in 2010. He is a lifelong Chicago Cubs fan and resides in Forest Park, Illinois, USA


Our Coaching Excellence calls will now be hosted as Zoom webinars!

As you may know, our past Coaching Excellence conversations were conference calls. To improve your experience we have upgraded to the Zoom webinar platform.

Once you register you’ll receive an email with your registration link and instructions on how to access the webinar online or by phone.

We look forward to seeing you at the webinar!


The Generative Leadership Circle is a monthly webinar for people interested in the conversation of Generative Leadership.

These FREE webinars are a way of giving back to the leadership community, in the form of enlightening conversation on a range of topics that are announced ahead of time.

The calls are also a way of inviting new participants to explore the discipline in a no-pressure environment. This is a way to join our community of practice.

To register, as well as to get an automatic email reminder of upcoming webinars with the link and dial-in numbers, please fill out the form on the right. If you are already registered, you will receive your automatic reminders about upcoming webinars, but will still need to register again to get the latest links and numbers.

We look forward to having you join us!

For Information call
+1.303.527.9905
info@generateleadership.com

 

By registering, you will automatically get reminders for future webinars, and of course you can always opt out of these reminder emails.

You will need to register for each webinar to get the access information.

Upcoming Webinars

    No Events

Library of Prior Webinars and Calls for Coaches