fbpx
0 Items
(303) 919-9493

Join the World’s Top Business Authors 
on July 23rd at 9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT

 

LBLF Evenings are once-a-month virtual gatherings of the World’s Top Business Authors. These events are hosted by the Institute for Generative Leadership, UK in the run-up to the physical conference – The London Business Literature Festival (to be held once COVID allows).

On each LBLF Evening, there will be conversations with three business authors lasting for 30 minutes each (20 minutes of talk + 10 minutes of audience questions). The first LBLF Evening event will be held on April 23rd, followed by May 28th, June 25th, July 23rd, and so on.

Join and learn the best leadership practices from experts across the world.

This Friday, July 23rd, join our authors below in a dynamic and engaging conversation around their writing contributions in business.

Register below to join this live event.

July 23, 2021

9:30 – 11:00 am ET |
6:30 – 8:00 am PT

 

Join three 30-minute conversations with three authors.

Join and learn the best leadership practices from experts across the world.

 
 
You will also be subscribed to the Get Generative Newsletter and receive emails. You can unsubscribe at any time. Privacy Policy
 
 

Join us July 23, 2021 at 9:30 am ET!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)