fbpx
0 Items
(303) 919-9493

How
Leaders & Coaches
Create
Competitive Advantage

Webinar

About the Live Learning Session
on June 23rd at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT

 

What are the key competitive advantages of leadership? 

Conversations! The right conversations.

Sounds simple enough, yet many conversations leaders have don’t create a winning game or effective teamwork. Missing threads in many organizational conversations are clarity of outcomes, ownership for results, honest negotiation, and managing the inevitable breakdowns along the way.  

Join us to learn new insights and applications to create more effective teams and organizations.

If you’re looking to move away from transactional to shared ownership of the future, be a part of this conversation.

This is a free public event for all who are interested in practicing conversational leadership skills.

To join this complimentary session, please sign up below.

June 23, 2021

6:00 – 7:30 pm ET |
3:00 – 4:30 pm PT

 

Join the 90-minute learning session for our Generative community.

You’ll learn how to create more effective teams and organizations.

 
 
You will also be subscribed to the Get Generative Newsletter and receive emails. You can unsubscribe at any time. Privacy Policy
 
 

Meet the Facilitator

Robert Dunham - Founder of the Insitute for Generative Leadership

Bob Dunham,
Founder and Global CEO
Institute for Generative Leadership

Join us June 23, 2021 at 6 pm ET!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)