fbpx
0 Items
(303) 919-9493

Discovery Session

Developing Your Generative Skills

 

Join us on June 30th at 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT

Now is Your Time

 

As leaders and coaches, we look to navigate the global challenges that are affecting everyone, including how to build a business or practice that can thrive, not just survive. To do so, we must look to innovate, take stand for what matters to each of us, and to keep learning.

 

Our lives, careers, communities, and the world depend on our ability to lead and create impact.

 

You can be the game-changer.

Join us on June 2nd, where you can learn about the skills you can develop in the Generative Leadership programs, to grow your career, company, and your contribution to a world where everyone thrives.

 

Thousands of leaders and coaches from companies like Google, Facebook, Intel, Adobe, and the EPA, have chosen this same path.

 

Meet the Facilitator

Robert Dunham - Founder of the Insitute for Generative Leadership

Chris Beauchamp,
Chief Business Development Officer
Institute for Generative Leadership, USA

You’re invited to join:
June 30th from
6:30 – 7:30 pm ET / 3:30 – 4:30 pm PT

 

In this live session, we’ll focus on…

  • The uncommon skills in the Generative Leadership programs you can learn (and thousands of others have learned) to grow your value as a leader and coach.
  • What you’ll get in your program if you choose this path.
  • Your questions to help you see if this is the right fit for you!

To join this session, please sign up below.

 
 
You will also be subscribed to the Get Generative Newsletter and receive emails. You can unsubscribe at any time. Privacy Policy
 
 

Join us on June 30, 2021 at 6:30 pm ET!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Learn With Us!

Start your journey to grow your skills and your value.