0 Items
(303) 527-9905

Coaching Excellence Webinar

Live, Virtual Webinars Bringing the Best Together in Leadership and Coaching.

The Coaching Excellence Webinars are monthly webinars for people interested in the conversations that make leaders and coaches generative. These FREE webinars cover a range of topics that are announced ahead of time.

On these webinars, you are also invited to explore the generative discipline in a no-pressure environment, as well as join a community of practice.

To register and get an automatic email reminder of upcoming webinars with the link and dial-in numbers, please register below. If you are already registered, you will receive your automatic reminders about upcoming webinars, but will still need to register for each new webinar to get the latest links and numbers.

We look forward to you joining us!

COACHING EXCELLENCE

Check Back Soon!

TBD – Virtual (Free)
12 pm ET | 11 am CT | 10 am MT | 9 am PT

More details coming soon! 

 
Free Coaching Excellence Webinar
 
(We'll send the access info here)
 
 
 
(For support. And if you join the webinar, we know you joined us)
 
You will also be subscribed to the Generative Leadership Newsletter containing relevant and engaging content pertaining to Generative Leadership.
 
 

What Participants Say

When I was a new business unit director, every lesson I got was immediately put into practice. This allowed to me to design and set up a framework for people to act in and enabled my team to function well. It allowed me to have the success of building a team that was thrilled to be working together with the same principles.

Jan Irene Miller
Director, Engineering and Industrial Solutions
Atos Origin USA

I have more peace and a sense of power that I didn’t have before. I also have an understanding of business in so many ways that I didn’t have before.

Ed Huling
President
New Day Farms

I’m a stronger leader for the people who work for me and also a stronger leader for the company. In the past year, I’ve accomplished things that I would have never been able to without my learning.

Sales and Marketing Director

Archive of Webinars

Curious where you stand with your leadership skills?

Take your FREE Assessment