3 Steps to Generative Leadership
Questions & Answers

Join us on Thursday, February 9, 2017
1:00pm PT | 2:00pm MT | 4:00pm ET

Explore how the 3 Steps  to Generative Leadership fit with your commitment to elevate your leadership impact as a manager, executive, business owner, or professional. Bring your questions about the Generative Leadership Program (GLP), a full professional development program with the promise to enable you to generate increased value with your teams, organizations, and in our career. GLP is step 3 and provides three one year hands on curricula that are designed for the leader or manager that looking to significantly amplify their professional results. Steps 1 and 2 to the GLP is the 3 1/2 day Foundations of Generative Leadership (FGL) and the 4 month Excellence in Generative Leadership (EGL) program. These programs are designed for leaders, managers, business owners, and professionals. If you are looking to take your leadership – or the leadership of your organization – to the next level, join us to learn about how these programs support you.  We will answer your questions and cover the structure, content, and frequently asked questions about each program.

 

Upcoming Calls