3 Steps to Coaching Excellence in Organizations
Questions & Answers

Join us for a Q & A on Thursday, February 23
1:00pm PT | 2:00pm MT | 4:00pm ET

Explore how the 3 Steps to Coaching Excellence in Organizations (CEO) fits with your commitment to elevate the value you offer and fulfill to your organizational clients. Bring your questions about the CEO program and what it opens for you as a professional coach. CEO is designed to enable coaches to make promises about the promises of their client organizations – exactly what your clients are looking for. It introduces you to the world of the leader, manager, and professional and the coaching frames that enable you to make your coachees and their organizations overcome the breakdowns of teamwork and organization and to produce more success.  The CEO program is for experienced coaches and is unique in the depth, breadth, and professionalism it provides its graduates in coaching in organizations.

 

In CEO you can join a community of practitioners fulfilling high value promises in organizations. CEO is step 3 and provides three optional one year curricula focused on successful teams, leadership, and large value coaching offers in the organizational world. Steps 1 and 2 to CEO is the 3 1/2 day Foundations of Generative Leadership (FGL), and the 4 month Excellence in Generative Leadership (EGL) program. If you are looking to grow your coaching practice in the organizational market, join us to learn about how these programs can support your coaching career.  We will answer your questions and cover the structure, content, and frequently asked questions about each program. Bring your questions and we will answer your questions about the program, as well as cover the structure, content, and other frequently asked questions about the program.

 

Upcoming Calls

    No Events